Vogue

3 Feb

MiniMoose is still sleeping, maybe I’ll manage another quick post…

I have to blow my own trumpet here a little bit. My Moose, ie. http://www.heimoose.co.uk is to appear in a tiny feature on the British Vogue March issue that is out on Monday! I feel like a Carrie Bradshaw although this is obviously smaller scale thing, but still, my little company will be on Vogue!

Hei Moose is in a good company in Vogue’s Spring Chicks issue and appears next to the lovely Burp! Boutique, Yellow Little Bird, and Lula Sapphire to name few.

If you get a chance, take a look and see if you can spot us!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

