Versatile Blogger Award!

17 Feb

I received a ‘Versatile Blogger Award’ from Anchal Puri – thanks so much, I’m impressed, since I’m so new to this that I thought hardly anyone would even read it (in addition to friends who sort of have to…)

Here are the rules of Versatile blogger award:
1. Nominate 15 Fellow Bloggers
2. Inform the Bloggers of their nomination
3. Share 7 random things about yourself
4. Thank the Blogger who nominated you
5. Add the Versatile Blog Award picture to your blog post

7 random things about me:

1. I used to be vegetarian until I was heavily pregnant and couldn’t resist filet steaks!

2. I didn’t like to study Swedish in the school

3. I collect Moomin mugs (more about it to follow)

4. My favourite TV program is (still) Sex and the city

5. I used to have a pet rabbit for 10 years

6. I crashed my first car into a tree within 4 days of getting it

7.  I think I have chocolate related problems.

15 bloggers to nominate (I don’t know that many):

Mrs Agahta

My Little Nutmegs

aaah I have to get back to this…

2 Responses to “Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. MrsAgatha (@MrsAgatha_Sari) February 19, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    Thank you! =)

Leave a Reply

